Directorate Council

The Directorate Council consists of the Scientific Director, the Heads of the Scientific Divisions and an equal number of members elected from among the researchers and technologists of the Institute.

The Directorate Council adopts its rules of procedure, approved by the Board of Directors.

The Directorate Council is composed of:

Scientific Director, acting as Chairman:

  • Prof. Eng. Pietro Asinari

Division Managers:

  • Dr Davide Calonico¬†
  • Dr Michela Sega
  • Dr Paola Tiberto¬†

Appointed members:

  • Dr Marco Coisson¬†
  • Dr Ivo Pietro De Giovanni
  • Dr Claudio Origlia
  • Dr Marco Pisani